31 days, 31 gifts// Trololololol-ing all the while…

On the 9th of December, The ESC_Verse had no update, as Sarah was feeling most unwell, again. Thankfully Doc Brown showed up earlier, and we gunned it to 88. It’s lucky I know all of these time travellers really, isn’t it…? Yes, Sarah, indeed it is. You can tell I’m not well, I don’t usually answer, when I ask myself questions. So yea…today…yesterday…at some point in time…is gonna be a few vids of my favourite stand-up comedians, and their (sometimes) insane ramblings =) It’s sort of become a Sarah Christmas tradition to watch loads of stand-up DVDs at Christmas, and I usually get bought a couple for Christmas…so yea, enjoy…

‘When’d you save an onion for best?’ xD – from Alan Carr’s Tooth Fairy

‘Can you tuck me in, please?’ – from Ross Noble’s Randomist

‘Do you have a flag…?’ xD  – from Eddie Izzard’s Dress to Kill

‘I’ll be alcoholic, I’ll have itchy trousers!’ – from Dylan Moran’s Monster

‘So Johnny Tamborine is walking down the street…’ xD Dane Cook’s Guy hit by a car routine

‘So I go to the hospital…and die of…mouth blood…’ Jon Richardson’s Girlfriend & cutlery sketch – also, the scoring system…xD

So yea…I seriously can’t stop saying it…anywho, hopefully you had a bit of a giggle =)

 

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on December 9, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
