Zombie Monkey…Nail Art…? =S

I don’t think it’s much of a secret that I’m not the most ‘girly’ of girls. However! I do adore painting my nails, and wearing stupid amounts of black eyeliner.

So while googling images of zombie monkeys, I somehow ended up here! And woah! I need to learn how to do my nails like this! Seriously, how cool do they look!? Awesome. 

So yea, I decided to have a little look around the ‘Gnarly Gnails‘ blog, and yea…I’m now gonna go on a nail polish binge. I love nail art ^_^ I’m not very good at decorating my nails, save for just painting them odd colours. But if I could do any of the things featured on that blog, I so would. I also probably charge others to do theirs too lol

This is a pretty weird entry for my blog – as I usually just ramble about games or music or Supernatural. But meh. My blog is pretty much just for everything now. Including nail polish! Seriously though, I want zombie monkey nails.

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on June 3, 2012.

2 Responses to “Zombie Monkey…Nail Art…? =S”

  1. HOW COOL ARE THEY?!

    Ply me with enough alcohol in November and you might just be able to paint my nails xD

Leave a Reply

 
