The Great Gamerscore Race 2012

I haven’t updated with regards to ‘TGGR 2012’ in ages, doh! I’m currently rocking 91, 029GamerScore. Check me out, finally broke through the bloody nightmare, which was 90k!

Twas Lego Batman that took me over 91k. I’ve also managed to 1k Lego Batman, so I’ve now got a collection of 18 completed games ^_^

Just under 9k left to go!

I’m currently playing Sniper Elite – which I’m actually really enjoying =O I was expecting to hate it, but it is actually rather good. Well, I think it is anyway. I’ve also been playing Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2, which I love, but need people to actually play it with – same goes for MUA1.

Erm…I’m considering going back to Velvet Assassin – which no one seemed to like, but I did? I think it’s due to my love of the era it’s set in. It’s not a super amazing game, and the stealthiness gets really grating at times, but I still have an urge to play it.

I think I might try 1k-ing some of the Lego Star Wars games – I adore the Lego games. Yes, I am a complete child. But just look how adorable Lego Joker & Harley are!

       

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on May 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
