the GazettE

Allow me to introduce you to, ‘the GazettE’ – aka quite possibly the sexiest band on the planet. They’re a visual kei band, and in my opinion – one of the best of the genre/style. Oh, and seriously – amazing looking group of men. Plus, their music also kicks ass. =p

Let me help you out. ルキ is the delectable Ruki…the things I’d do to this man…ahem. Sorry, moving on. れいた is Reita, who has quite possibly the most amazing hair, ever. Then we have 麗 aka Uruha, who is one Hell of a guitarist, and those eyes…ohmy. Then there’s 葵 aka Aoi…guh at his lip piercing! And finally 戒 or Kai – when he smiles…just wow, is the only word that can be used to describe his smile. Truly beautiful looking men, and so so very talented!

I’ve just went on, and on about how gorgeous they all are, but they really are a fantastic band also. So, without further ado…

‘Filth in the Beauty’ – one of their more popular songs, to start with…

‘THE SUICIDE CIRCUS’ – another one of their more popular songs…I just love how Ruki sounds on this track =)

‘UNTITLED’ – this is actually one of my favourite tracks from the ‘Toxic’ album…

And finally ‘Reila’ – just a really lovely sounding song, and a good one to finish on, I think…

So yea, if you’ve enjoyed these tracks – head here, for more information about this truly excellent band!

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on February 12, 2012.

12 Responses to “the GazettE”

  1. The Suicide Circus and Untitled are my favs so far, not really a fan of music that doesn’t have the lyrics in English but these guys are good!

  2. these guys are pretty cool! quite a new style for me

  3. Love J-pop…and now this? I think my head just asploded from the asweomeness 🙂

  4. ruki is the japan handsome vocal of the gazette :3 love him !!!

  5. i love it

  6. I love gazette, they are my mind

Leave a Reply

 
