BEAUTIFULUNIVERSEMASTERCHAMPION

And So I Watch You From Afar (or ASIWYFA if you’re a fan) genuinely amaze me. It also amazes me why music like this isn’t destroying the charts – how anyone could not love this band, is beyond me. This song, especially, is amazing. This song actually reminds me of a very important person in my life…they’re a BEAUTIFULUNIVERSEMASTERCHAMPION, ’nuff said. Check out this amazing band, you won’t be disappointed – and if you are, you’re insane. And not the good kind of insane.

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on January 30, 2012.

3 Responses to “BEAUTIFULUNIVERSEMASTERCHAMPION”

  1. I likey, I likey.

Leave a Reply

 
