Come In Closer…

As I was falling asleep last night, this track came on. I absolutely adore ‘Blue October’, and this song…it’s just brilliant. I always find the chorus of ‘Come in Closer’ sounds rather…sinister. Anyway, it’s a great track – actually, many tracks by this band are brilliant. ‘Sound of Pulling Heaven Down’ is another really great song. If you haven’t heard them before, give them a listen. I believe ‘Hate Me’ was quite popular, a few years ago. I prefer the afore mentioned tracks, but whatever. Give them a try, I find their music to be very calming…relaxing…Justin Furstenfeld has a truly beautiful voice =)

Blue October – Come in Closer…

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on January 24, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
