The Great Gamerscore Race 2012 – Come in Rubber Ducky!? We have 83k!

Thanks to Saint’s Row The Third & Sonic Generations, I am now rocking 83, 044GS. I’m quite proud of myself…ish. My goal was to do it by Friday, but oh well. What’s a few days between friends? Exactly.

I have to say though, I’ve thoroughly enjoyed playing both of the previously mentioned titles. Sonic Generations, especially so. I’m actually going to make a post solely for Sonic shortly, so I won’t ramble on about in him too much here. Great game though =)

Saint’s Row 3…wow. That game is insane. I can’t help but wonder just what the development team were smoking, when they were thinking this completely bonkers game up. ‘Yea, yea Jerry! Let’s send ’em to Mars! Oh, and let’s make one of the weapons a dildo! Wait! No! Let’s also make a dude called Zimos! And I think his voice could be funnier…oi, voice actor, get on that, yea?’ Or at least that’s how I imagine the conversation went…

Anyway! I’m currently at 83, 044GS. The lovely Miss Suzi is at 50, 488GS. The bawstastical La (B)Amba is at 102, 985GS. You can find Suzi’s blog here – http://suziboo83.com/ & Amba’s blog here – http://ambalabamba.wordpress.com/. Give them a visit, and cheer ’em on =)

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on January 22, 2012.

2 Responses to “The Great Gamerscore Race 2012 – Come in Rubber Ducky!? We have 83k!”

  1. Well done! *Eddie’s voice*

Leave a Reply

 
