Joachim Witt & Peter Heppner – Die Flut

Just been looking through my rather vast music library, and ‘Die Flut’ caught my eye. It’s had a fair few plays, over the years. It’s one of my favourite songs. I absolutely adore Peter Heppner’s voice, and he sounds especially good on this track. Same with Joachim Witt, I’ve been a big fan of his, since I first discovered NDW (neue Deutsche welle). Also, I find him ridiculously attractive…but that’s for another day. Anyway, onto this absolutely fantastic song…

I know all of the lyrics to the song, off by heart, I’ve listened to it that many times. Really amazing song, with 2 absolutely amazing vocalists.

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on January 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
