The Great Gamerscore Race 2012!

Myself, Amba (http://ambalabamba.wordpress.com/) & Susan (http://suziboo83.com/) are all now competing to achieve our individual gamerscore goals.

My goal is to have 100k+ by the 4th of November 2012, which is the date of my birthday & my XBL gold expiry date. I’m currently at 81, 544.

Amba’s goal is 150k+ by 25th of December 2012, and she’s currently at 101, 670!

Susan’s goal is 85k+ by the 25th of December 2012, and she’s currently at 50, 338!

Tonight Amba & I played LotR: War in the North. I’ve earned 115G, with a little help from my friend =)

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on January 13, 2012.

One Response to “The Great Gamerscore Race 2012!”

  1. Somehow, I’ve got a tingly feeling that you’ll be the one winning this great race sooner rather than later! =P

Leave a Reply

 
