31 days, 31 gifts – Ville Valo Edition

Today’s gift is a picture of the beautiful, and extraordinarily talented Ville Hermanni Valo & a youtube video of the song ‘Right Here In My Arms’ – a truly amazing song, and video =)

Ville Valo is from Finland (the home of amazing music), he’s the vocalist for the band HIM…words can’t even describe how…awe inspiring this band is, to me. I’ve adored them for years…I’ve travelled all over the UK, just to see this band perform (19 times, in total). I’ve been fortunate enough to meet the band, and they’re a truly lovely bunch of men. I’ve hugged Ville Valo…actually hugged him.

I’m sorry…ah, good memories =) so yea, if you’ve never heard of this phenomenal band before, then my gift to you is priceless.  Enjoy.

4 thoughts on “31 days, 31 gifts – Ville Valo Edition

Leave a comment