DA2: Another Anders Fanmix ;-p

A slightly less serious Anders Fanmix!

1. …And Justice for All by Metallica

Justice Is Lost
Justice Is Raped
Justice Is Gone
Pulling Your Strings
Justice Is Done…

2. Closer to the Edge by 30 Seconds to Mars

It was a thousand to one
And a million to two
Time to go down in flames and I’m taking you
Closer to the edge

3. Known Your Enemy by Green Day

Do you know the enemy?
Do you know your enemy?
Well gotta know the enemy
The insurgency will rise
When the bloods been sacrificed…

4. Beauty of Annihilation by Elena Siegman [TreyArch Sound]

Your curiosity
Feeding off my animosity
And reason
Is treason
Down, with all that’s good and clean and you can’t f**king annihilate me!
Bring you down with
SEVEN POINT NINE TWO AND NO IMPUNITY!
I can see them everywhere
They’re all around me
They’re waiting for me

5. The Day the World Went Away by Nine Inch Nails

I’d listen to the words he’d say
But in his voice I heard decay
The plastic face forced to portray
All the insides left cold and gray…

6. What Have You Done? by Within Temptation

I know I’d better stop trying
You know that there’s no denying
I won’t show mercy on you now
I know I should stop believing
I know that there’s no retrieving
It’s over now
What have you done…

7. 115 by Elena Siegman [TreyArch Sound]

You stand for nothing and
Overlooked something
I’ll bring you down all on my own
I’m the end I can taste it
I’ll justify hatred
I am the chosen one
Left hand of all that’s sacred

8. Animal I have Become by Three Days Grace

Help me believe
It’s not the real me
Somebody help me tame this animal…

9. Godsick by End of Green

This is not what you see this is not what will be
We are on the way to a second beeing
It’s the only way
We created a new God…

10. Edgecrusher by Fear Factory

From flesh to steel, and blood to blade I fight to exist
A rival of justice, extreme rush of hatred
Survival in a twisted world, where nothing is sacred
Inflict strain upon the structure
Collapsing below my pressure

These songs, while they may seem difficult to associate with the DA2 character, do actually fit him quite well. You can never have too many adoring fan mixes, I feel. Also…I wanna make it look like there’s more content on my blog, than there really is. But sshh.

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on March 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
