10 DA2 lol moments…

10 things that have made me ‘lol’ in the past day or so, mostly said by Varric, as he is the definition of lol. May contain spoilers!

10. lolHawke – “She fills her days making poisons.  And cake.  Tell me you didn’t try the cake?”

9. Varric – “So a human, an elf, and a dwarf walk into a bar…” Anders – “And the human says ‘you’re lucky you’re so short, that hurt like mad!” Varric – “You could have just stopped me, Blondie…” Anders – “Why waste a perfectly good set-up!?”

8. Varric – “You know, Junior, it’s eerie how much of a resemblance there is between you too…” Carver – “She’s my sister, of course there’s a resemblance!” Varric – “Oh! You thought I meant Hawke, I was talking about Gamlen!” Carver – “Maker, I hate you, Dwarf.”

7. Varric – “So what do you do in that gigantic house all day?” Fenris – “Dance, of course.” Varric – “Really…?” Fenris – “I run from room to room, choreographing routines.”

6. Isabela – “Psst! I’ve got some of it written down now.” Varric – “Give it here. ‘Her breasts strained against the leather jerkin like two wild stallions corralled against their will” *laughs* “She pounced, the smooth moves of a jungle cat, and locked her thighs around Donnic’s waist, he…” Aveline – “What!?” Isabela – “Nothing!” Aveline – “What is that?” Isabela – “Sshh!” Varric – “Isabela just thought she’d celebrate your love affair with a…written dedication.” Isabela – “It’s ‘friend-fiction!’ I do it out of love!” Aveline – “I will never be clean, ever again.”

5. Isabela – “Apostate prostitutes…? Hah! Apostitutes!”

4. Hawke – “Carry on, I love to eavesdrop!” Varric – “Hawke said sarcastically…” Hawke – “You know I hate it when you do that!” Varric – “Hawke muttered in an angry aside, to the Dwarf.”

3. Isabela -“So what’s with that magical fisting thing you do?” Fenris – “Excuse me!?”

2. Hawke – “Last night I saw Ser Conrad sacrificing a goat…to the Great Demon…then he howled…loudly…” Ser Roderick – “W-what? Demon!?” Hawke – “Oh yea! He was carrying on about how much he wanted to do…demony…things…” Ser Roderick – “What? No!” Hawke – “I tell you. That Ser Conrad must be…an abomination…or something…*sheepish grin*”

1. Isabela – “So, how good is Donnic? Is he cocksure?” Aveline – “Just…get it out of your system…” Isabela – “Did he curl your toes?” Isabela – “Pudding your peach?” Isabela – “Dampen your Divine?” Isabela – “Praise your Maker?” Isabela – “Arl your Eamon?” Isabela – “Explore your Deep Roads?” Isabela – “Grey your Warden?” Isabela – “Oh! How about ‘satisfy a demand of your Qun’.” Aveline – “Yes, all right? He is an incredibly proficient lover. Happy?” Isabela – “Well that’s rather personal, don’t you think?”

~ by HerEvilRoyalty on March 27, 2011.

One Response to “10 DA2 lol moments…”

  1. #1 is my favorite im glad the game is filled with lots of humor and sarcasm. Varric and Isabela have me laughing so hard sometimes I can barely breath but I love your website keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

 
